Midi Skirts #OOTD

Recently I’ve fallen for midi skirts. There’s a certain swooshy fun vibe about them – while also being effortless and elegant. And unlike mini skirts you aren’t living in constant fear of the wind showing off your underpants.

I love the little peak of tummy you get by pairing high waisted bottoms with a cropped top.

I kicked around the house in this yesterday and that night I was going out so I dressed it up a bit

And wore my ‘go with anything’ docs

 

Photo 20-11-2015, 3 54 14 PM

What do you think about midi skirts, love them? Hate them?

 

Crop Top: Zara | Skirt: ASOS | Socks: Dangerfield  | Jacket: Levis (OP Shop) | Bag: A little shop in Venice | Shoes: Dr Martens

2 thoughts on “Midi Skirts #OOTD

Leave a Comment

