Foragers Market #OOTD

 

There’s this neat market around here every Sunday, it’s called the Foragers Markets. It’s all about fresh food and supporting local makers/producers. It’s really taken off in the past year – a spin off market run by the same people has just started over in Kiama.

I was there today as a volunteer, sporting an unpictured very yellow vest, collecting gold coin donations. It was pretty quiet/hot but I had a nice shady spot for the most part. I wore a flannel over my croptop to stop any potential sunburn – I got a bit burnt on my shoulders last week :S I’ll have some nice tan lines there for the rest of summer – and just wore some converse with highwaisted jeans. I quite like the colour pallet of this outfit, how the black fades into the subtle blue of the jeans.

Photo 6-12-2015, 11 49 21 AM

 

When my volunteer shift was over I had a wander around, got myself some sugarcane juice which was delicious.

How was your Sunday?

 

Jeans Cheap Monday|Croptop General Pants| Flannel Shirt Best and Less| Shoes Converse All Star High Tops|

2 thoughts on “Foragers Market #OOTD

Leave a Comment

