Another day at the markets #OOTD

My most recent outfit post was what I wore the last time I volunteered at the Foragers Market but I swear I have been wearing clothes during the interim.

I was running on maybe four hours of sleep so getting up and at em’ this morning was unpleasant. The day started off mild and overcast so I threw a cardi over my tee shirt and jeans.

Skipped a shower to save time getting ready and threw my bed head into piggy buns. My hair is a mess atm – but it will be back to blue by the end of February.

 

Please excuse my nails, I spent most of the day picking off my nail polish. My first port of call when I arrived was coffee, Donkey Coffee is a regular market stall and probably the most popular. Later in the day I was given a muffin/cupcake as a thank you for volunteering, which was very nice 🙂

DSC_0154

I wore this glass pendant necklace and bought the midi ring, and, this cute wooden tea light holder (not pictured) at the market.

 

Do you have a favourite cure all hairstyle? Tell me about it in the comments.

 

I’m wearing

|cardi ASOS|jeans Cotton On w/ diy rips| top Topshop| Doc Martins| nail polish Kester Balck ‘K Gravel’|

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Another day at the markets #OOTD

Leave a Comment

