Sydney Weekender | Haul

I had a nice weekend in Sydney – here’s what I bought

Of course I had to go into Lush while I was in the city. Picked up three things;

  • Big Bang Bubble Bar – I haven’t used this one before, it smells great and has glitter pretty sure it wont disappoint.
  • The Experimenter Bath Bomb – I have had this before and it’s amazing, very colourful and fizzes away for ages.
  • You’ve Been Mangoed Bath Oil – This one is new as well, very citrusy for a more calming bath I think.

I went into Dangerfield, the clothes although lovely, are a bit out of my price range so I only bought a couple little things. The lemon is a cute little enamel pin 🙂

DSC_0213

Lastly, I scored this ringer tee at TopShop for seven bucks. It’s very soft and also very sheer. Will be good for when summer comes back around.

 

Bought anything cool recently? Thoughts on the Lush stuff I picked up? Let me know in the comments 🙂

Leave a Comment

