Rainy Sunday #OOTD

Nothing is my favourite thing to do.

It’s been raining today so my plans to hang out and draw at the botanic gardens were scrapped.

dsc_0227

I’ve been pretty sick so far this month. I had a bad flu which knocked me out for around a week and a half. This week I’ve been getting migraines, which is down to either the change in seasons, or my new obsession with Sunzest Orange juice (citrus is a migraine trigger for my dad so genetics is the real villain here).

This shirt dress is simple but has a few nice details. The buttons are faux turtles shell, the collar is understated and gives it a more casual feel, and, it has this robe tie at the waist which makes the silhouette less boxy.

I threw on an oversized black jumper to be more weather appropriate and added a pin. Not pictured are some black cable knit socks and my docs.

Oh and I wanted to ask if anyone can recommend a cruelty free drug store mascara? I’m using a Natio one at the moment but it really isn’t great. Something I could pick up a Priceline would be great 🙂

 

|dress H&M| jumper clothes swap| pin Stay Home Club|

Leave a Comment

