Loner Weekend #OOTD

Local kid made no plans for long weekend

If you haven’t guessed already, I am very much a home body. This long weekend I find myself alone at home – everyone I know seems to have gone away to do cool things.

Here’s what I’ll be up to, drawing, tea drinking, surfing the web, maybe some gardening if the wind dies down tomorrow (it’s pretty windy out).

Oh and I wanted to share these gorgeous crescent moon earrings I bought recently. They are so simple and delicate, perfect for those of us who like statement earrings but don’t want anything cumbersome. I got these at a local store but the brand has a website if you want to check them out.

What about you? Any plans?

 

|dress All About Eve| socks Dangerfeild| shoes Converse| earrings Luna Studs| pin Stay Home Club|

Leave a Comment

