Lush Christmas 2016 Goodness | Haul

Despite my disappointment in Lush AUNZ not getting the Halloween stuff there’s still a good amount of Christmas releases to be happy about πŸ™‚

I made a huge online order and it arrived in a big ol’ box filled with more packing peanuts than you could imagine!

dsc_0299

Here are the bath bombs:

  • Luxury Lush Pud
  • Northern Lights
  • Shoot For The Stars
  • Mistletoe
  • Fizzbanger (not Christmas just my fave)
  • So White

 

And Here are the not bath bombs:

  • Sleepy body lotion (smells so good oh my, oh me)

 

Also I was delighted to find two little freebies in amongst the packing peanuts πŸ™‚

  • A sample of Mask of Magnaminty
  • A sample of Refresher Shower Jelly (which was a bit messy and not photogenic)

And I picked up Honey Trap lip balm in store the other day – along with the Northern Lights bath bomb which was sold out online. I was in Sydney so I thought why not πŸ™‚

dsc_0315

 

That’s the end of it, quite the haul! I can’t wait to try it all πŸ™‚

Have you tried any of this years Christmas stuff? Got a favourite? Let me know in the comments πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Lush Christmas 2016 Goodness | Haul

  1. Pingback: Current Favourites no.2 | quiet and conscientious
  2. A Lush haul is the best kind of haul. I’m not a big fan of bath bombs but that body lotion looks great! I use Mask of Magnaminty on a weekly basis and absolutely love it. It doesn’t try out my skin, yet still gives it a good scrub. I look like Shrek for 10 minutes but it’s so worth it haha.

    Would you by any chance be interested in having some of your work shared/featured on Creators.co? I’d love to see more of this kind of content on the platform. Feel free to shoot me an e-mail (you can find my contact details on my blog) for more information. I’d love to expand on that. Hope to hear from you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You don’t like bath bombs? Definitely give sleepy a try – it’s a Christmas release so wont be around forever.
      That sounds interesting, where can I find out more about it?

      Like

Leave a Comment

