January Heat Waves Can Go Suck Eggs #OOTD

All of these thirty plus degree days have been horrible.

I’m glad today there’s finally a brake in the weather, it’s cool and rainy just the way I like it.

Heat is a big migraine trigger for me so I’m double glad January is over with.

Trusty band tee and flannel shirt combo. Pin is from Pin Museum.

You might’ve noticed I got some new tattoos, they’re settling in pretty well now. Reece aka LoneWolfTattoo is the artist if you’re interested.

I was out doing a couple errands and couldn’t resist stopping by at Pepes Garden. Then of course I couldn’t resist picking up this little sting of pearls plant. I’ve wanted one for a while 🙂

 

 

|flannel Best and Less| tee Arctic Monkeys Merch| skirt ASOS| socks General Pants| shoes Doc Martins| pin Pin Museum|

Leave a Comment

