Familiar #OOTD

New shirt, old feeling

I bought this Afends muscle tee because I love the spiral logo design. But the more I look at it the more it reminds me of something, something I can’t put my finger on. It’s a weird semi nostalgia I’m feeling.

Muscle tees can be a bit intimidating because they’re designed for male nipples which the greater public has no issue with. I find it helps to adopt a ‘take no shit’attitude when wearing them. My bra is showing babe, get over it. This goes for all clothes really.

 

| muscle tee Afends Clothing | skirt Dotti | socks were a gift |

 

Leave a Comment

