Bad Cats #OOTD

Sweatshirts, podcasts, and, hot drinks, that’s what Sunday’s are all about.

 

There’s nothing better than a relaxing Sunday. Wearing comfortable clothes, doing whatever you please.

I’ve gotten into the routine of listening to podcasts on Sundays while I work on my art portfolio. I make a pot of tea, press play, and zone out completely.

This sweatshirt is from a local brand called Quay Supply, and the leggings are, as some of you might have guessed, BlackMilk. Not pictured are my blue fuzzy uggboots which have rarely left my feet so far this winter.

Do you have a Sunday routine? Or a go to lazy day outfit?

 

|shirt Quay Supply | leggings BlackMilk | socks Muji |

 

Leave a Comment

