Knives and Thorns #OOTD

I love a good shirt with a design on the back don’t you?

I also love ringer tees so this shirt from RVCA fits in pretty well with my aesthetic, and it practically matches with my tattoos despite mostly covering them up.

I think small details are the most interesting part of an outfit so finding pieces that have a few little flourishes is always good. It can turn something casual and average to a more visually interesting and unique outfit.

 

|shirt RVCA | skirt Thrifted/Op-Shopped | socks DangerField |

Leave a Comment

