Good Typography Really Gets Me #OOTD

Rolling along with the new clothes train, I got a couple shirts from Big Bud Press. Oh boy, are these shirts great.

I’ve bought pins from Big Bud before and really enjoyed the little freebie stickers and cool packaging they send out with orders. I highly recommend shopping with them if their products suit your style.

I had been eyeing this shirt for a while but I waited until I really needed some new clothes to actually get it. I also bought a pink ringer tee which might pop up on the blog a bit later.

I love the typography of this shirt; ‘Gross’ is one of my go to words and I often draw it in weird drippy, gooey, writing myself. The material is so soft and nice. I love the shade of green, it goes with everything. Like my pastel jacket and pretty much everything else in my wardrobe.

I’m trying to do more dynamic poses in these #OOTD posts, it’s been getting a bit same, same. But I am definitely not a fashion model so bare with me through the learning curve.

I find that the top is a bit long so I like doing a half tuck just to look a bit more put together.

One of my Big Bud pins is actually living on this jacket at the moment. The other two are from Strike Gently CO.

 

What’s something you’d love to have on a graphic tee?

 

| shirt Big Bud Press | jacket TopShop | jeans LEE | shoes Doc Martins | DIE pin Big Bud Press | Switch Blade and Skeleton pins Strike Gently CO |

Leave a Comment

